Three extracts follow from Gavin Marwick's project, Journeyman commissioned by Celtic Connections 2008. Journeyman are : Gavin Marwick- fiddle, Ruth Morris- nyckelharpa, Gregor Lowrey- accordion, Fraser Fifield- saxaphone/low whistle/cajon, Cameron Robson- bouzouki and Bob Turner- piano. All music composed by Gavin Marwick. Filmed and edited by Nick Hamilton. Full DVD of concert (approx 60mins) available from